News: Hiatus ends

That’s right, folks. CVS/comic’s hiatus is officially over. Last night I decided to redraw my “classic” February 2002 comic-volume from memory. It’ll be up whenever it’s finished: I want to make it as good as possible.

It’s sure good to be back.

Published in: on Sunday, June 18, 2006 at 11:59  Comments (1)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://cloves.wordpress.com/2006/06/18/news-hiatus-ends/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

One CommentLeave a comment

  1. Hmm it appears like your website ate my
    first comment (it was super long) so I guess I’ll just sum it up what I wrote and say, I’m
    thoroughly enjoying your blog. I as well am an aspiring blog writer but I’m still new to the whole thing. Do you have any tips and hints for rookie blog writers? I’d certainly appreciate it.


Leave a Reply

